Allgemeine Diskussion

  • Hier ist Platz für allgemeine Diskussionen zur aktuellen Tour!

    ~ Words are not enough to say how thankful I am, Keith! ~

    Edited once, last by angus ().

  • Quote

    angus schrieb am 21.03.2007 12:20
    wieso habt ihr den termin auf august erweitert? gibt's da denn gerüchte?


    Joo.


    Leider auch Gerüchte, dass da nix stattfinden wird....


    Deutschland ist in Schweigen gehüllt.


    Gerüchte über nur ein konzert.. etc.

  • Ich glaube bis morgen werden wir es noch aushalten - dann werden wir mehr wissen, vor allem, was uns in D betrifft...

    ~ Words are not enough to say how thankful I am, Keith! ~

  • Quote

    Jumpin Jack schrieb am 22.03.2007 17:13
    Erfurt ist raus!


    (Er)=Frank-furt !!!

  • Tues. 5 June WERCHTER, BE Werchter Park Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Fri. 23 Mar. @ 11 am Tue. 27 Mar. @ 9 am

    :guitar Es ist nur Rock´nRoll, Basst schon.

  • Presale Privileges
    2007-03-22 12:35:25
    Members of the Rolling Stones Fan Club will have early access to tickets for the European tour. Get your tickets here at the times listed below. We strongly advise that you carefully review the instructions on how to participate in the Fan Club presales. Members will not receive their codes until the presales start. Please go here for details on how this process works.


    Special Packages
    2007-03-22 12:36:03
    Experience The Rolling Stones like never before, with a Hot Ticket or Deluxe Travel Package! Your Hot Ticket Package includes one premium ticket, exclusive Rolling Stones "A Bigger Bang" Tour gift item and a collectible laminate. For the ultimate VIP experience, sign up for a Deluxe Travel Package that includes deluxe hotel accommodations, great seats and parties with other global Stones travelers!


    Presale Schedule
    2007-03-22 12:37:04


    ROLLING STONES A BIGGER BANG EUROPEAN TOUR Date City Venue Legacy Member Presale Starts New Platinum Member Presale Starts Public Onsale
    Tues. 5 June WERCHTER, BE Werchter Park Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Fri. 23 Mar. @ 11 am Tue. 27 Mar. @ 9 am
    Fri. 8 June NIJMEGEN, NL Goffretpark Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Fri. 23 Mar. @ 11 am Sat. 24 Mar. @ 10 am
    Wed. 13 June FRANKFURT, DE Commerzbank Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Fri. 23 Mar. @ 11 am Fri. 30 Mar. @ 9 am
    Sat. 16 June PARIS, FR Stade de France Mon. 26 Mar. @ 9 am Mon. 26 Mar. @ 11 am Wed. 28 Mar. @ 9 am
    Mon. 18 June LYON, FR Stade Gerland Mon. 26 Mar. @ 9 am Mon. 26 Mar. @ 11 am Wed. 28 Mar. @ 9 am
    Mon. 25 June LISBON, PT Alvalade Stadium Tues. 27 Mar. @ 9 am Tues. 27 Mar. @ 11 am Mon. 2 Apr. @ 9 am
    Sat. 30 June EL EJIDO, SP Santo Domingo Stadium Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Fri. 23 Mar. @ 11 am Fri. 30 Mar. @ 9 am
    Sat. 14 July BELGRADE, CS Hippodrome Mon. 26 Mar. @ 9 am Mon. 26 Mar. @ 11 am Tues. 27 Mar. @ 9 am
    Tues. 17 July BUCHAREST, RO Lia Manoliu Stadium Tues. 27 Mar. @ 9 am Tues. 27 Mar. @ 11 am Mon. 2 Apr. @ 9 am

    :guitar Es ist nur Rock´nRoll, Basst schon.

  • July BUDAPEST, HU Puskas Ferenc Stadium Tues. 27 Mar. @ 9 am Tues. 27 Mar. @ 11 am Fri. 30 Mar. @ 9 am
    Sun. 22 July BRNO, CZ Outdoor Exhibition Centre Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Fri. 23 Mar. @ 11 am Mon. 26 Mar. @ 9 am
    Sat. 28 July ST. PETERSBURG, RS Place Square Wed. 28 Mar. @ 9 am Wed. 28 Mar. @ 11 am Mon. 2 Apr. @ 9 am
    Wed. 1 Aug HELSINKI, FI Olympic Stadium Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Wed. 28 Mar. @ 9 am
    Fri. 3 Aug. GOTHENBURG, SE Ullevi Stadium Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Fri. 23 Mar. @ 11 am Mon. 26 Mar. @ 9 am
    Sun. 5 Aug. COPENHAGEN, DK Parken Sat. 24 Mar. @ 9 am Sat. 24 Mar. @ 11 am Tues. 27 Mar. @ 9 am
    Wed. 8 Aug OSLO, NO Valle Hovin Stadium Fri. 23 Mar. @ 9 am Fri. 23 Mar. @ 11 am Mon. 26 Mar.

    :guitar Es ist nur Rock´nRoll, Basst schon.