Pittsburgh, PNC Park 28.9.2005

  • Setlist:

    01. Start Me Up
    02. You Got Me Rocking
    03. She's So Cold
    04. Tumbling Dice
    05. Rough Justice
    06. Wild Horses (w/ Eddie Vedder!)
    07. You Can't Always Get What You Want
    08. Rocks Off
    09. Night Time Is The Right Time
    --- Intros
    10. The Worst (Keith)
    11. Infamy (Keith)
    12. Miss You (to B-stage)
    13. Oh No Not You Again (B-stage)
    14. Get Off My Cloud (B-stage)
    15. Honky Tonk Women (from B-stage)
    16. Sympathy For The Devil
    17. Paint it Black
    18. It's Only Rock N' Roll
    19. Jumping Jack Flash
    20. Satisfaction
    21. Brown Sugar (encore)


    Sweet Cousin Cocaine, lay your cool cool hand on my head...

  • Hier habe ich ein super geiles Foto vom Ende der Show in Pittsburg 2005 - zur Verfügung gestellt von Tony King, bitte nicht weiterverwenden, sonst gibts Ärger von "oben"!

    (c) Tony King

    ~ Words are not enough to say how thankful I am, Keith! ~