Chicago, IL, United Center

  • 1 JJF
    2 Let's Spend the Night Together
    3 It's Only Rock 'n' Roll
    4 Oh No Not You Again
    5 As Tears Go By
    6 Rain Fall Down
    7 All Down the Line
    8 Tumbling Dice
    9 Gimme Shelter
    10 This Place Is Empty
    11 Happy
    12 Miss You (to b stage)
    13 Start Me Up
    14 Get Off My Cloud
    15 Honky Tonk Women (to main stage)
    16 Sympathy for the Devil
    17 Paint It, Black
    18 Brown Sugar
    19 You Can't Always Get What You Want
    20 Satisfaction

  • Mrs.M., da keiner bisher was gepostet hat, sind sie jetzt scheinbar ALLE mit der Setlist zufrieden. Ist ja auch mal was!